Be shepherds of God’s flock that is under your care, watching over them.

STAFF

PASTORAL STAFF

FACULTY

Pastor Timothy Henning

Worship and Education Pastor

thenning@stlucaswels.org

Pastor James Hoogervorst

Youth, Family and Outreach Pastor

jhoogervorst@stlucaswels.org

Please reload

Click the star to access Mrs. Derge's newsletter & Memory Work

Mr. Mark Hesse

Principal

Grades 7-8

mhesse@stlucaswels.org

Mr. Patrick Loroff

Grades 5-6

Music Coordinator

Jr. Choir

ploroff@stlucaswels.org

Mrs. Karen Yttri

Technology Director

Grades 3-4

kyttri@stlucaswels.org

Mrs. Patti Derge

Grades 1-2

pderge@stlucaswels.org

Mrs. Jennifer Trimmer

Preschool 

Kindergarten 

Athletic Director

jtrimmer@stlucaswels.org

Mrs. Linda Maas

Preschool

Piano Lessons

lmass@stlucaswels.org

Please reload

262-626-2680

 

1417 Parkview Dr

Kewaskum, WI 

 

church@stlucaswels.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon